John Williams – The Music Of Star Wars | 30th Anniversary Collector’s Edition | 7 CD | 2007 | MP3



#Enlace 1 en
John Williams – The Music Of Star Wars | 30th Anniversary Collector”s Edition | 7 CD | 2007 | MP3
 Artist: John Williams
Title: The Music Of Star Wars (30th Anniversary Collector”s Edition)
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Sony Classical
Genre: Soundtracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 07:12:19
Total Size: 975 mb
Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope (1977)
01. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
02. Main Title / Rebel Blockade Runner
03. Imperial Attack
04. Dune Sea Of Tatooine / Jawa Sandcrawler
05. Moisture Farm
06. Hologram / Binary Sunset
07. Landspeeder Search / Attack Of The Sand People
08. Tales Of A Jedi Knight / Learn About The Force
09. Burning Homestead
10. Mos Eisley Spaceport
11. Cantina Band
12. Cantina Band #2
13. Binary Sunset (Alternate Take) (Archival Bonus Track)
01. Princess Leia”s Theme
02. Millennium Falcon / Imperial Cruiser Pursuit
03. Destruction Of Alderaan
04. Death Star / The Stormtroopers
05. Wookie Prisoner / Detention Block Ambush
06. Shootout In The Cell Bay/Dianoga
07. Trash Compactor
08. Tractor Beam / Chasm Crossfire
09. Ben Kenobi”s Death / Tie Fighter Attack
10. Battle Of Yavin (Launch From The Fourth Moon / X-Wings Draw Fire / Use The Force)
11. Throne Room / End Title
Star Wars: Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back (1980)
o1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
o2. Main Title / The Ice Planet Hoth
o3. Wampa”s Lair / Vision Of Obi-Wan / Snowspeeders Take Flight
o4. Imperial Probe / Aboard The Executor
o5. Battle Of Hoth (Ion Cannon / Imperial Walkers / Beneath The At-At / Escape In The Millennium Falcon)
06. Asteroid Field
07. Arrival On Dagobah
08. Luke”s Nocturnal Visitor
09. Han Solo And The Princess
10. Jedi Master Revealed / Mynock Cave
11. Training Of A Jedi Knight / The Magic Tree
1. Imperial March
2. Yoda”s Theme
3. Attacking A Star Destroyer
4. Yoda And The Force
5. Imperial Starfleet Deployed / City In The Clouds
6. Lando”s Palace
7. Betrayal At Bespin
8. Deal With Dark Lord
9. Carbon Freeze / Darth Vader”s Trap / Departure Of Boba Fett
10. Clash Of Lightsabers
11. Rescue From Cloud City / Hyperspace
12. Rebel Fleet/End Title
Star Wars: Episode VI – The Return Of The Jedi (1983)
01. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
02. Main Title / Approaching The Death Star / Tatooine Rendezvous
03. Droids Are Captured
04. Bounty For A Wookie
05. Han Solo Returns
06. Luke Confronts Jabba / Den Of The Rancor / Sarlacc Sentence
07. Pit Of Carkoon / Sail Barge Assault
08. Emperor Arrives / The Death Of Yoda / Obi-Wan”s Revelation
09. Alliance Assembly
10. Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor
11. Speeder Bike Chase / Land Of The Ewoks
12. Levitation / Threepio”s Bedtime Story
13. Jabba”s Baroque Recital (Source Music)
14. Jedi Rocks (Source Music)
15. Sail Barge Assault (Alternate Take) (Archival Bonus Track)
01. Parade Of The Ewoks
02. Luke And Leia
03. Brother And Sister / Father And Son / The Fleet Enters Hyperspace / Heroic Ewok
04. Emperor”s Throne Room
05. Battle Of Endor 1 (Into The Trap / Forest Ambush / Scout Walker Scramble / Prime Weapon Fires)
06. Lightsaber / The Ewok Battle
07. Battle Of Endor 2 (Leia Is Wounded – The Duel Begins / Overtaking The Bunker / The Dark Side Beckons / The Emperror”s Death)
08. Battle Of Endor 3 (Superstructure Chase / Darth Vader”s Death / The Main Reactor)
09. Leia”s News / Light Of The Force
10. Victory Celebration / End Title
11. Ewok Feast / Part Of The Tribe (Source Music)
12. The Forest Battle (Concert Suite) (Archival Bonus Track)
Star Wars – The Corellian Edition (2007)
01. Star Wars Main Title and The Arrival at Naboo (02:56) from Episode I: The Phantom Menace
02. The Flag Parade (02:12) from Episode I: The Phantom Menace
03. Qui-Gon`s Noble End (03:48) from Episode I: The Phantom Menace
04. Jango`s Escape (03:49) from Episode II: Attack of the Clones
05. Yoda and the Younglings (03:57) from Episode II: Attack of the Clones
06. General Grievous (04:07) from Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
07. Anakin`s Dark Deeds (04:05) from Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
08. Imperial Attack (06:45) from Episode IV: A New Hope
09. Ben Kenobi`s Death/TIE Fighter Attack (03:55) from Episode IV: A New Hope
10. Yoda and the Force (04:06) from Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
11. The Clash of Lightsabers (04:10) from Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
12. Sail Barge Assault (05:05) from Episode VI: Return of the Jedi
13. End Title (06:04) from Episode VI: Return of the Jedi
Long, long ago in a cineplex far, far away, George Lucas unleashed his great
space-opera. That was 1977, the year Elvis died, the Apple II hit the
market, and Star Wars seized the imaginations of moviegoers. Lucas may
have been the man in the director”s chair, but all due credit goes to
composer/conductor John Williams, whose brilliant score lent the film
its epic grandeur. No wonder Williams became a five-time Oscar winner.
This 30th anniversary edition collects seven CDs of Williams”s music for the Star Wars series, plus a bonus CD-ROM with downloadable artwork
from the original LPs. The scores for the first set of movies (now
confusingly labeled episodes four, five, and six) fill three two-CD
sets, housed in mini replicas of the original albums, while an
additional CD, called The Corellian Edition, presents the greatest hits
from all six films. A 15×15 fold-out poster, liner notes, and stickers
sweeten the deal for Star Wars fans young and old.
#Enlace 2 en

Descarga este programa para romper contraseñas

Publicaciones Relacionadas

« »