Passenger – Young As The Morning Old As The Sea | Deluxe Edition | 2016 | MP3


Passenger – Young As The Morning Old As The Sea | Deluxe Edition | 2016 | MP3
 Artist: Passenger
Title: Young As The Morning Old As The Sea (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Black Crow Records
Genre: Folk
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 60:47
Total Size: 139 MB
01. Everything 03:34
02. If You Go 03:44
03. When We Were Young 04:40
04. Anywhere 03:36
05. Somebody”s Love 05:23
06. Young as the Morning Old as the Sea 03:26
07. Beautiful Birds 03:33
08. The Long Road 03:52
09. Fool”s Gold 04:15
10. Home 05:48
11. Young as the Morning Old as the Sea (Acoustic) 02:36
12. Fool”s Gold (Acoustic) 03:23
13. Beautiful Birds (Acoustic) 02:53
14. Everything (Acoustic) 03:18
15. The Long Road (Acoustic) 03:08
16. When We Were Young (Acoustic) 03:38
Young As The Morning Old As The Sea” is the 8th studio album from Mike
Rosenberg otherwise known as Passenger. A prolific achievement for an
artist who is still only just turned 30 last year. The album was
recorded at Roundhead Studios in Auckland, a studio lovingly built from
scratch by Neil Finn and also at Linear studios in Sydney. The album
sees Chris Vallejo and Mike teaming up to co-produce the album with the
notable addition that this time the record was created in the room with
an incredible band of musicians. Ben Edgar (Guitar), Rob Clader (Bass),
Peter Marin (Drums) Jon Solo (keys) who all gave their exceptional
voices to a totally different recording process. Producers: Mike
Rosenberg & Chris Vallejo Mixer: Cenzo Townsend Mastering: Tom Coyne €” Sterling Sound The album is released on September 23rd with €
Somebody”s Love” the first single taken from the album on June 17th.
Mike will be making some special appearances across the UK and Eire
busking in key cities around the UK to support the tour and album
announcement – so watch out and keep an eye out on Passengers Facebook
and website incase he”s playing somewhere near you very soon! These
flash mob appearances are always well attended and offer fans an
opportunity to hear new music upfront of the album release.
#Enlace 1 en
#Enlace 2 en

Descarga este programa para romper contraseñas

Publicaciones Relacionadas

« »