Source – Return To Nothing | 2016 | MP3


Source – Return To Nothing | 2016 | MP3
 Artist: Source
Title: Return To Nothing
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Pavement Music
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:29
Total Size: 159 mb
01. Forgiveness 08:22
02. Memories of Yesterday 08:32
03. The Essence 10:22
04. The Word Source 00:46
05. Return to Nothing 08:59
06. Complaisance 09:41
07. Consumed 02:46
08. The Serpent 09:42
09. Quadrant 10:19
Boulder, Colorado”s Source just inked a deal with Pavement Entertainment for the September 23rd release of debut album “Return to Nothing.” The band
combines a unique blend of progressive rock/metal with intricate
melodies and ferocious riffs.
Formed in 2013, Ben Gleason, Dan
Crisafulli, and Georges Octobous create consciousness-based music
through the exploration of flotation tanks, philosophy, meditation,
yoga, and other embodiment and mindfulness practices. Their music is an
expression of the sensations experienced on this planet, the
profoundness of the human experience and the beauty of all that is.
#Enlace 1 en
#Enlace 2 en

Descarga este programa para romper contraseñas

Publicaciones Relacionadas

« »