The Slippery Chickens – Get Your Head in the Game (2016) [MP3]



#Enlace 1 en
The Slippery Chickens – Get Your Head in the Game (2016) [MP3]
Artist: The Slippery Chickens
Title Of Album: Get Your Head in the Game
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: The Slippery Chickens
Genre: Rock”n Roll, Blues, Rockabilly
Quality: 320
Total Time: 48:52
Total Size: 123 Mb
1. Betrayedin” Up
2. Natural Man
3. Change My Luck
4. Violent Love
5. Mighty, Mighty Man
6. All I Want from This World Is You, or Ted Williams” Head (Or, It”s 2016 Where Is My Fucking Flying Car?)
7. Never Give Up
8. My Little Girl
9. Give Me the Road
10. Alpo Diablo (Aka Clit Eastwood)
11. Your Love Is Like a Fire
12. Pressure
13. Runnin” Shoes
14. Santa Knows
The Slippery Chickens” take rockabilly to the next level by maintaining the original instrumentation and updating the lyrics and vocal delivery.
The buff Scaringe fronts the band with a great sense of humor. Olivieri
plays a fantastic, giant, Red, semi-hollow, electric guitar that
alternately fills up and frees space. But always with exquisite tone.
Gary Schwartz on drums make sure that no tune sounds like another.
A unique mix of rockabilly and blues in a fantastic retro-style. Handmade music at it’s very best.
With Jerry Scaringe Lead vocals, Doghouse bass, Harmonicating Contraption, mirth & madness
slapping & pulling sucking & blowing screaming & yelling and Michael Olivieri Guitar andLead vocals, guitar wizardry,
understated powers. bending & picking, curs”in & singing strumming & smirking
Looking for a night of great dancing and fun? Make sure you check out “The Slippery Chickens” Get your Head in the Game
#Enlace 2 en
#Enlace 3 en
#Enlace 4 en

Descarga este programa para romper contraseñas

Publicaciones Relacionadas

« »